Super Stocking Stuffer #Giveaway Hop! Win a Nevermoor Prize Pack

Giveaways, Middle Grade
Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow by Jessica Townsend. A middle grade novel about a young girl who escapes death only to find herself in a magic world. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and other fantasy and urban fantasy books for young readers. Books for kids that like magic. Books for middle schoolers. Magical books about wizards. | batchofbooks.com

Welcome to the Super Stocking Stuffer Giveaway Hop! This hop is being hosted by The Mommy Island and The Kids Did It. My giveaway is being sponsored by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. They’re offering a Nevermoor prize pack to one lucky winner!

Super Stocking Stuffer Giveaway Hop 2017

Keep reading for details about the book and how to enter to win.

 

About the Book

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow by Jessica Townsend. A middle grade novel about a young girl who escapes death only to find herself in a magic world. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and other fantasy and urban fantasy books for young readers. Books for kids that like magic. Books for middle schoolers. Magical books about wizards. | batchofbooks.comNevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow by Jessica Townsend

Age Range: 9 – 12 years

Grade Level: 3 – 7

Series: Nevermoor (Book 1)

Hardcover: 480 pages

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 31, 2017)

A breathtaking, enchanting new series by debut author Jessica Townsend, about a cursed girl who escapes death and finds herself in a magical world–but is then tested beyond her wildest imagination

Morrigan Crow is cursed. Having been born on Eventide, the unluckiest day for any child to be born, she’s blamed for all local misfortunes, from hailstorms to heart attacks–and, worst of all, the curse means that Morrigan is doomed to die at midnight on her eleventh birthday.

But as Morrigan awaits her fate, a strange and remarkable man named Jupiter North appears. Chased by black-smoke hounds and shadowy hunters on horseback, he whisks her away into the safety of a secret, magical city called Nevermoor.

It’s then that Morrigan discovers Jupiter has chosen her to contend for a place in the city’s most prestigious organization: the Wundrous Society. In order to join, she must compete in four difficult and dangerous trials against hundreds of other children, each boasting an extraordinary talent that sets them apart–an extraordinary talent that Morrigan insists she does not have. To stay in the safety of Nevermoor for good, Morrigan will need to find a way to pass the tests–or she’ll have to leave the city to confront her deadly fate.

Perfect for fans of the Harry Potter series and Neil Gaiman, this fast-paced plot and imaginative world has a fresh new take on magic that will appeal to a new generation of readers.

 

Find the Book

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow by Jessica Townsend. A middle grade novel about a young girl who escapes death only to find herself in a magic world. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and other fantasy and urban fantasy books for young readers. Books for kids that like magic. Books for middle schoolers. Magical books about wizards. | batchofbooks.com

Amazon | Goodreads | Book Depository

 

Enter the Giveaway

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow by Jessica Townsend. A middle grade novel about a young girl who escapes death only to find herself in a magic world. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and other fantasy and urban fantasy books for young readers. Books for kids that like magic. Books for middle schoolers. Magical books about wizards. | batchofbooks.com

One (1) winner receives:

  • copy of Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow
  • branded Nevermoor lapel pin
  • and branded Hotel Deucalion pen and notebook.

Giveaway open to US addresses only.

Prizing and samples provided by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers.

Giveaway ends November 29, 2017

Use the Rafflectoper to enter. Entrants must be 18 or older or have their parent/guardian enter for them. The winner will be chosen randomly. Winner must respond to my email within 48 hours or a new winner will be chosen. No purchase necessary to enter. I am not responsible for lost or undelivered prizes. This contest is void where prohibited by law.

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Now that you’ve entered my giveaway, hop along to the next blog on the list for more giveaway fun!

 

 

Save

Save

Previous Story
Next Story

No Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: